Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor Organizational Chart

Bonnie D. Irwin Chancellor Lori Hu Secretary Vacant Executive Assistant to the Chancellor Kalei Rapoza Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs Keiki Kawaiʻaeʻa Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Alyson Kakugawa-Leong Interim Director, Office of Communications Chris Holland Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Patrick Guillen Director Athletics Jennifer Stotter Director Office of Equal Opportunity Greg Chun Executive Director, Maunakea Stewardship Kaʻiu Kimura Executive Director ʻ Imiloa Astronomy Center

This chart reflects operational relationships and working titles only. Not all staff/faculty positions are included on this chart.