Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor Organizational Chart

Bonnie D. Irwin Chancellor Lori Hu Interim Secretary Gail Makuakāne- Lundin Executive Assistant to the Chancellor Kalei Rapoza Interim Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs Ken Hon Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Alyson Kakugawa-Leong Interim Director, University Relations Farrah-Marie Gomes Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Vacant Chief Technology Officer Office of Campus Technology Patrick Guillen Director Athletics Jennifer Stotter Director Office of Equal Opportunity Stephanie Nagata Director Office of Mauna Kea Management Vacant Director Office of Development Destiny Rodriguez Interim Director Women’s Center Kaʻiu Kimura Executive Director ʻ Imiloa Astronomy Center

This chart reflects operational relationships and working titles only. Not all staff/faculty positions are included on this chart.