UH Hilo CAFNRM Fall 2015 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 932-7669

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management made the Dean’s List for Fall 2015. They include:

Calvin Arca, Nicholas Asuncion, Shaye Lynn Baldos, Joshua Boranian, Ashley Borja-Roese, Whitney Boteilho, Edward Bufil, Talisa Caldwell, Pomaika`i Cathcart, Christopher Chow, Alexandra Doi, Damon Ewen, Adrian Frazier, Kyle Frazier, Jordan Fry, Alyssa Fujii, Megan Fujitake, Kawaikapuokalani Genovia, Pavel Havlicek, Kelly Hodson, Amy Horn, Madison Kizanis, Jiang Li, Kawehi Lopez, Jordyn Mansinon, Ellison Montgomery, Tate Muraoka, Brandon Naihe, Orion Orellana, Michael Pamatat, Wesley Piena, Salvatore Satullo, Edelle Schlegel, Michael Sthreshley, Mark Tanouye, Victoria Taylor, William Trammell, Loreto Villegas-Villeza, Marie Wiemann, Margaret Winfree, Taite Winthers-Barcelona, and Timothy Zimmerman.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "hilo.hawaii.edu" or ".uhh.hawaii.edu" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.