Upward Bound

Contacts

Main Office

Tel: 808-932-7517
Fax: 808-932-7515
Email: ubhilo@hawaii.edu

Director, Upward Bound Program

Stephen Villasenor
Tel: (808) 932-7518
Email: svillase@hawaii.edu

Research Specialist

Sarah Lips
Tel: (808) 932-7720
Email: slips@hawaii.edu

Fiscal Specialist

Chelsy Rapozo
Tel: (808) 932-7516
Email: chelsyr@hawaii.edu

Recruiment Specialist

Marjie Ann Retundo
Tel: (808) 932-7811
Email: mretundo@hawaii.edu

Urban Program Coordinator

Nikki Orevillo
Tel: (808) 932-7439
Email: nikkio@hawaii.edu

East Program Coordinator

Claire Uyetake
Tel: (808) 932-7257
Email: uyetakec@hawaii.edu

West Program Coordinator

Cory Lemay
Tel: (808) 932-7763
Email: clemay@hawaii.edu

North Program Coordinator

Shariyah Lowe
Tel: (808) 932-7440
Email: shariyah@hawaii.edu

Math Science Program Coordinator

Kip Nagata
Tel: (808) 932-7438
Email: kipyn@hawaii.edu