Hawaiʻi Cooperative Studies Unit

HCSU Staff

Administrative Staff

Employee Name Title Email Phone
Sharon Ziegler-Chong HCSU Unit Leader ziegler@hawaii.edu (808) 932-7981
Lori Bufil HCSU Project Coordinator ltango@hawaii.edu (808) 932-7977
Revlyn Takayesu RCP Fiscal Support Assoc. revlynt@hawaii.edu (808) 932-7978

Project Staff

Employee Name Title Email
Trevor Bak HCSU Quantitative Technician tbak@usgs.gov
Paul Berkowitz HCSU Geospatial Analyst pberkowitz@usgs.gov
Luke Campillo HCSU Postdoctoral Research Analyst campillo@hawaii.edu
Ellen Dunkle HCSU Forest Entomology Associate edunkle@usgs.gov
Marcos Gorresen HCSU Quantitative Ecologist mgorresen@usgs.gov
Noah Hunt HCSU Quantitative Statistics Technician nh32@hawaii.edu
Mei Iwamoto HCSU Biological Research Technician miwamoto@usgs.gov
Kili Kawaiaea HCSU Future Workforce Development Fellow ckawaiae@hawaii.edu
Christina Leopold HCSU Ecosystem Research Analyst cleopold@usgs.gov
Stephanie Mladinich HCSU Mosquito Ecology Associate smladini@hawaii.edu
Sarah Nash Technical Specialist snash@hawaii.edu
Robert Peck Food Ecology Research Specialist bwpeck@usgs.gov
Corinna Pinzari HCSU/PIERC Lab Specialist cpinzari@usgs.gov
Chad Wilhite HCSU Quantitative Spatial/Research Analyst cwilhite@usgs.gov

Student Staff

Student Name Position Email
Lili Mahuka-Cummings Student Assistant
Alexis Provencal Student Assistant