homearrow-downarrow-upmenu

FC Membership 2011-2012

FC Members 2011-2012

In Progress

FC Representatives

CAFNRM Representatives

CAS Representatives

  • James Beets (Vice Chair), Natural Sciences, Marine Science, beets@hawaii.edu (2nd year of term)
  • Brian Perry, Natural Sciences, baperry@hawaii.edu (1st year of term)
  • Eileen Lovell, Natural Sciences, eplovell@hawaii.edu (1st year of term)
  • Jonathan Awaya, Natural Sciences, awayaj@hawaii.edu (1st year of term)
  • Seri Luangphinith, Humanities, English, seri@hawaii.edu (1st year of term)
  • Mark Panek, Humanities (Congress Secretary), English, mpanek@hawaii.edu (1st year of term)
  • Fiona McCormack, Social Sciences, Anthropology (2nd year of term)
  • Todd Belt, Social Sciences, Political Science, tbelt@hawaii.edu, (1st year of term)
  • Sarah Marusek, Social Sciences, Political Science, marusek@hawaii.edu (2nd year of term)

CoBE Representatives

CHL Representatives

CoP Representatives

Library Representatives

Student Affairs Representative

Student Representative

FC Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

  • Donald Straney, Chancellor, dstraney@hawaii.edu, 932-7348
  • Kenith Simmons, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, simmons@hawaii.edu, 932-7237
  • Dan Brown, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research, dbrown@hawaii.edu, 932-7261
  • Luoluo Hong, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, luoluo@hawaii.edu, 932-7445
  • William Steiner, Dean, CAFNRM
  • Randy Hirokawa, Dean, CAS, randyh@hawaii.edu, 932-7095
  • Marcia Sakai, Interim Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs, marcias@hawaii.edu, 974-7750
  • Hank Hennessey, Interim Dean of CoBE
  • Kalena Silva, Director, CHL, silvag@hawaii.edu, 932-7235
  • Linda Golian-Lui, University Librarian