homearrow-downarrow-upmenu

FC Membership 2004-2005

FC Members 2004-2005

FC Executive Committee

  • Jerry Calton, Chair
  • Haunani Bernardino
  • Kelly Burke, Chair of Assessment Support Committee), kellyb@hawaii.edu, 932-7248
  • April Komenaka, Chair of General Education Committee
  • Bruce Mathews, Chair of Budget Committee, bmathews@hawaii.edu, 932-7038
  • Jene Michaud, Chair of Academic Policy Committee, jene@hawaii.edu, 932-7552
  • Jim Mellon, Secretary, mellon@hawaii.edu, 933-0859
  • Ginger Takeshita, Student Representative, gtakeshi@hawaii.edu, 974-7500

FC Representatives

CAFNRM Representatives

  • Sabry Shehata (1st year of term)
  • Bruce Mathews, bmathews@hawaii.edu, 932-7038 (CAFNRM Faculty Senate Chair)

CAS Representatives

CoBE Representatives

  • Jerry Calton, Chair (2nd year of term)
  • Kelly Burke, kellyb@hawaii.edu, 932-7248 (COBE Faculty Senate Chair)

CHL Representatives

  • Iota Cabral, jasoncab@hawaii.edu, 932-7433 (CHL Faculty Senate Chair)
  • Haunani Bernardino (2nd year of term)

Library Representatives

OSA Representatives

Student Representatives

  • Ginger Takeshita, UHHSA President
  • Kaleo Dudoit, UHHSA CAS Senator
  • Ipo Melendez, UHHSA Treasurer
  • Danielle Takeshita, UHHSA CAFNRM Senator
  • Lehua Waipa Ah Nee, UHHSA Vice President

FC Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

  • Rose Tseng, Chancellor, rtseng@hawaii.edu, 961-9450
  • Christopher Lu, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, chrislu@hawaii.edu, 932-7160 (through Feb. 2005)
  • Stephen Hora, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Keith Miser, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Jack Fujii, Interim Dean, CAFNRM
  • William Sakai, Interim Dean, CAFNRM, sakaiw@hawaii.edu, 932-7032 (effective Jan. 2005)
  • Randy Hirokawa, Dean, CAS, randyh@hawaii.edu, 932-7095
  • Stephen Hora (August-Dec. 2004)
  • Marcia Sakai, Director, CBE, marcias@hawaii.edu, 974-7750
  • Kalena Silva, Director, CHL, silvag@hawaii.edu, 932-7235
  • Linda Golian-Lui, Director, Library
  • Margaret Haig, Dean, CCECS
  • Kathleen McNally, Director, Athletics