Skip to content

Faculty Congress Membership 2015-2016

2015-2016 Faculty Congress Executive Committee

  • Jean Ippolito, Faculty Congress Chair
  • Faith Mishina, Faculty Congress Vice Chair
  • Jon Goebel, Faculty Congress Secretary
  • Yumiko Ohara, General Education Committee Chair
  • Seri Luangphinith, Assessment Support Committee Chair
  • Faith Mishina, Student Success and Admissions Chair
  • Roberta Barra, Budget Review Committee Chair
  • Norbert Furumo, Curriculum Review Committee Chair
  • Mitchell Anderson, Program Review Committee Chair
  • James Beets, Academic Policy Committee Chair

General Membership to Faculty Congress

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management
Reps (1) Kevin Hopkins, CAFNRMCollege of Arts and Sciences Reps (3 Hum, 4 Soc, 4 Nat, 1 Nurs)
Humanities: Seri Luangphinith, Faith Mishina, Jonathon Goebel and Vladi Skorikov
Social Sciences: Janet Ray, Doug Mikkelson, Chris Frueh and Mitchell Anderson
Natural Sciences: Norbert Furumo, Jim Beets and Shawon Rahman