Skip to content

Faculty Congress Membership 2011-2012

College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM) Representatives

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Representatives

  • James Beets (Vice Chair), Natural Sciences, Marine Science, (2nd year of term)
  • Brian Perry, Natural Sciences, (1st year of term)
  • Eileen Lovell, Natural Sciences, (1st year of term)
  • Jonathan Awaya, Natural Sciences, (1st year of term)
  • Seri Luangphinith, Humanities, English, (1st year of term)
  • Mark Panek, Humanities (Congress Secretary), English, (1st year of term)
  • Fiona McCormack, Social Sciences, Anthropology (2nd year of term)
  • Todd Belt, Social Sciences, Political Science,, (1st year of term)
  • Sarah Marusek, Social Sciences, Political Science, (2nd year of term)

College of Business & Economics (CoBE) Representatives

College of Hawaiian Language (CHL) Representatives

College of Pharmacy (CoP)

Library Representatives

Student Affairs Representative

Student Representative

Ex-Officio Members

  • Donald Straney, Chancellor,, 932-7348
  • Kenith Simmons, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs,, 932-7237
  • Dan Brown, Interim Vice Chancellor for Research,, 932-7261
  • Luoluo Hong, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs,, 932-7445
  • William Steiner, Dean, CAFNRM
  • Randy Hirokawa, Dean, CAS,, 932-7095
  • Marcia Sakai, Interim Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs,, 974-7750
  • Hank Hennessey, Interim Dean of CoBE
  • Kalena Silva, Director, CHL,, 932-7235
  • Linda Golian-Lui, University Librarian