Skip to content

Faculty Congress Members 2010-2011

College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM) Representatives

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Representatives

  • Elizabeth Stacy, Natural Science, Biology (2nd year of term)
  • Ramon Figueroa-Centeno, Natural Science, Math (2nd year of term)
  • Kathleen Commendador, Natural Science, Nursing (2nd year of term)
  • James Beets, Natural Science, Maine Science, (1st year of term)
  • Seri Luangphinith, Humanities, English (2nd year of term)
  • Jean Ippolito Humanities, Art, (2nd year of term)
  • Yu Cheng Qin, Social Sciences, (2nd year of term)
  • Fiona McCormack, Social Sciences, Anthropology (1st year of term)
  • Sarah Marusek, Social Sciences, Political Science, ┬á (1st year of term)

College of Business & Economics (COBE) Representatives

  • Barbara Leonard 932-7246 (COBE Faculty Senate Chair)
  • Emmeline dePillis, 932-7251 (1st year of term) (on sabbatical Spring 2011, will be replaced by David Hammes, Economics for the Spring 2010 semester)

College of Hawaiian Language (CHL) Representatives

College of Pharmacy (CoP)

Library Representatives

Student Affairs Representative

Student R1epresentative

  • Rodolfo "RJ" Mendoza (Fall 2010)
  • Colin Jobson (Spring 2011)

Ex-Officio Members