Skip to content

2009- 2010 UH Hilo Faculty Congress Members

College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM) Representatives

  • Norman Arancon (CAFNRM Faculty Senate Chair)
  • Sabry Shehata (2nd year of term)

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Representatives

College of Business & Economics (COBE) Representatives

College of Hawaiian Language (CHL) Representatives

College of Pharmacy

Library Representative

  • Brian Bays (1st year of term)

Student Affairs Representative

Student Representative

  • La'akea Yoshida