Skip to content

Faculty Congress Members 2006-2007

Executive Committee

College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM) Representatives

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Representatives

College of Business & Economics (CoBE) Representatives

  • Kelly Burke,, 974-7554 (CoBE Faculty Senate Chair)
  • Barbara Leonard,, 974-7457 (1st year of term but will serve only one year, as she is replacing Kelly Burke who was originally slated to complete his second year as COBE representative in 2006-2007, but was elected COBE Faculty Senate Chair)

College of Hawaiian Language (CHL) Representatives

Library Representative

Student Affairs Representative

Student Representatives

  • TBA, CAS representative
  • TBA, CAS representative
  • TBA, CAS representative
  • TBA, COBE representative
  • TBA, CAFNRM representative
  • TBA, CHL representative

Ex-Officio Members