Skip to content

2002-2003 UH Hilo Faculty Congress Members

Executive Committee

College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM) Representatives

  • Sabry Shehata

College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Representatives

Library Representatives

Office of Student Affairs (OSA) Representatives

  • **Barbara Heintz (1st year of term)

Student Representatives

  • Ikaika Bontolina
  • Melvin Jadulang
  • Ginger Takeshita
  • TBA

Ex-Officio Members

  • Rose Tseng, Chancellor,, 961-9450
  • Christopher Lu, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs,, 932-7160
  • Keith Miser, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Michael Collier, Dean, CAFNRM
  • Stephen Worchel, Dean, CAS
  • Linda Golian-Lui, Director, Library