Skip to content

Accreditation Steering Committee

The UH Hilo Accreditation Steering Committee coordinates and oversees the institution's self-review for reaffirmation of accreditation by our accrediting commission, the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC); and the preparation and content of the 2013 graduation and retention report and the institutional report to the Commission, submitted in Fall 2013.

Members of the steering committee include:


WASC Rubrics for Evaluating Institutional Progress