Skip to content

UH Hilo Testing Center

Map of testing center location

WeÔÇÖre located on UH HiloÔÇÖs Main Campus at PB 20.

Phone: (808) 932-7882
Email: hilotest@hawaii.edu
Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm daily

What We Do

Our Hilo location offers proctoring services for students with disabilities, distance learning students, as well as the following regularly scheduled exams
(Tap on desired test to find out more)

GRE

LSAT

Praxis

  • Information about the Praxis Core/Praxis I/Praxis II
  • Exam Dates:
    • Mon, Jan 08, 2018
    • Tue, Jan 09, 2018
    • Wed, Jan 10, 2018
    • Tue, Jan 16, 2018
    • Wed, Jan 17, 2018
    • Tue, Jan 23, 2018
    • Wed, Jan 24, 2018
    • Mon, Jan 29, 2018
    • Tue, Jan 30, 2018
    • Wed, Jan 31, 2018
    • Mon, Feb 05, 2018
    • Tue, Feb 06, 2018
    • Wed, Feb 07, 2018
    • Mon, Feb 12, 2018
    • Tue, Feb 13, 2018
    • Wed, Feb 14, 2018
    • Tue, Feb 20, 2018
    • Mon, Feb 26, 2018
    • Tue, Feb 27, 2018
    • Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  • Register for the Praxis

Distance Learning

To request proctoring services or for more information please contact the UH Hilo Testing Center at 808-932-7882 or email at hilotest@hawaii.edu

Additional Testing Service locations:

UH Hilo Testing Servicesat NHERC in Honoka╩╗a, provides distance learning exams and professional certification exams regularly. Visit the NHERC Test Center website or contact NHERC at (808) 775-8890 or email nherc-proctoring@lists.hawaii.edu