Student Life Center (SLC)

Student Life Center

Spring 2024 Hours of Operation

Locker Rentals are available online. (Cost: Semester $16, Summer $6, Yearly $35)
Day Use Lockers are also available, remove your lock and items after use
All Showers are open too! Swimmers will not be allowed in the pool if less than 15 minutes prior to closing. If showering after a workout or swimming, please exit the facility upon closing.

Day of Week Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pool Closes daily at 6:00 PM

The Student Life Center will be Closed on all State and Federal Holidays. A list of campus closure dates are below.

Holidays in 2024

  • Jan. 1, Observed Monday - New Year Day
  • Jan. 15, Monday - Martin Luther King Day
  • Feb. 19, Monday - Presidents’ Day
  • Mar. 26, Tuesday - Prince Jonah Kūhiō Kalanianaole Day
  • Mar. 29, Friday - Good Friday
  • May 27, Monday - Memorial Day
  • Jun. 11, Tuesday - King Kamehameha Day
  • Jul. 4, Thursday - Independence Day
  • Aug. 16, Friday - Hawaiʻi Statehood Day
  • Sept. 2, Monday - Labor Day
  • Nov. 5, Tuesday - Election Day
  • Nov. 11, Monday - Veterans Day
  • Nov. 28 & 29, - Thursday - Thanksgiving Day, Friday - Non-Instructional Day
  • Dec. 24 & 25, Tuesday - Christmas Eve, Wednesday - Christmas Day
  • Dec. 31 & Jan. 1, 2025, Tuesday - New Year Eve, Wednesday - New Year Day

Please note that hours of operation are subject to change.