Skip to content

Student Life Center Hours

Fall 2018 Hours of Operation

Building Hours

Days Opens Closes
Monday-Friday: 6:30 am 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am 9:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm (Noon) 9:00 pm

Pool Hours

Days Opens Closes
Monday-Friday: 6:30 am 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm (Noon) 6:00 pm

Notice: The Student Life Center will be CLOSED on the campus closure dates (below).

Closed on All State and Federal Holidays!

  • Jan. 1, Monday, - New Year Day
  • Jan. 15, Monday - Martin Luther King Day
  • Feb. 19, Monday - Presidents' Day
  • Mar. 26, Monday - Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
  • Mar. 30, Friday - Good Friday
  • May 28, Monday - Memorial Day
  • Jun. 11, Monday - Kamehameha Day
  • Jul. 4, Wednesday - Independence Day
  • Aug. 17, Friday - Statehood Day
  • Sept. 3, Monday - Labor Day
  • Nov. 6, Tuesday - General Election
  • Nov. 12, Monday - Veterans Day
  • Nov. 22, Thursday - Thanksgiving Day
  • Nov. 23, Friday- Non-Instructional Day
  • Dec. 24, Monday - Christmas Eve
  • Dec. 25, Tuesday - Christmas Day
  • Dec. 31, Monday - New Year's Eve

Winter Break 2018 Hours of Operation

Building Hours

Days Opens Closes
Monday-Saturday: 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm (Noon) 7:00 pm

Pool Hours

Days Opens Closes
Monday-Saturday: 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm (Noon) 6:00 pm

Please note that hours of operation are subject to change.