Skip to content

Spring 2009 College of Ag Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Thursday, May 21, 2009
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Thirty-five College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2009 semester.

Those honored include: Karis Amano, Elizabeth Band, Rebecca Baumsteiger, Gilbette Blais, Lucas Brower, Bethany Bushe, James Edwards, Sarah Ewert, Paul Flessner, Tyler Fruechte, Hope Helg, Lauren Kaduk-McConaughy, Donn Kobashigawa, Nicholas Krueger, Lillian Lane, Rachel Malani, David Mathers, Kaimikila Moraes, Morri-Ann Nagata, Ron Nahalea, Yuki Okui, Masayuki Osako, Joshua Pang-Ching, Mathew Pekelo-Chang, Crystal Richardson, Joey Rogers, Nicholas Schaffer, Bailey Scott, Lon Sugihara, Ann Tanimoto, Jonathan Tanouye, Rheannon Thompson, Rana Van Brook-Fix, Alexander Wong, Christopher Wong.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.