CoBE Spring ’08 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Spring 2008 semester:

Shelsea C. Adrian, Sabrina-Lynn Alesna-Mindoro, Kamaile R. Allen, William J. Anderson, Ashley A. Aurello, Maralei M. K. Barnett, Eric R. Brown, Laura Ann L. Carvalho, Sarah K. Chang, Arlynne S. Chugen, Laurent P. C. Colombo, Maile K. Enriques, Josh M. Evans, Jason M. Frederick, Talia Gangano, Jeffrey E. Germain, Roine K. Gronborg, Adrian S. Guillen, Ryan G. Hamamoto, Calvin C. Higa, Jenna M. Hines, Vanessa A. Houle, Alexander R. Kay, Elizabeth K. Kekauoha, Daniela M. Kennedy, Risa M. Kincaid, Daniel R. Krause, Danielle H. Kualii, Le H. La, Annie W. Y. Lung, Kelli R. Makino, Blayne M. Matsui, Andrew J. Misitano, Drew L. Morehouse, Stephen C. Morrison, Tracey R. Niimi, Mallory N. Nitta, Cary K. Oshiro, Dustin M. Pfundheller, Anthony J. Pilla, Kendall L. Pope, Amanda C. Richardson, Kari A. Rolon, John Rolf A. Roth, Cara R. Suefuji, Janine C. S. Togikawa, Hoi Yee Gladys Tong, Heather A. Varez, Trebor K. E. Waihe‘e- Yanazaki, Laura L. Wesley, Shannon Wibberley, Enrico A. Yabut, and Ayako Yamaguchi.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.