Skip to content

CAFNRM Spring ’08 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Eighteen College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2008 semester.

Those honored include: Kiersten Akahoshi, Mohammad Alam, Adam Bensley, Pierre Bouret, Sarah Ewert, Paul Flessner, Kelly Jo Green, Melanie Herring, Masami Kaneko, Chari Ann Luis, Sharon Motomura, Spencer Nagata, Brandan Nakamoto, Joshua Pang-Ching, Nicholas Schaffer, Bailey Scott, Rene Souza, and Marissa Sperry.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.