CoBE Fall ’07 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, December 21, 2007
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Fall 2007 semester:

Maralei M. K. Barnett, Brooke L. Brown, Eric R. Brown, Jakob D. Caldwell, Sarah K. Chang, Scott H. W. Chornoboy, Arlynne S. Chugen, Laurent P. C. Colombo, Jeffrey M. Czajka, Ellen M. DesJardins, Justin A. Dobson, Simoane A. A. Dujon, Manuel G. Edghill, Jason M. Frederick, Talia Gangano, Dustin P. Gilmore, Adrian S. Guillen, Jennifer J. Halverson, Ryan G. Hamamoto, Derick E. Hermanson, Jenna M. Hines, Miho Hosono, Shalen T. Ichinose, Brittany T. N. Iyo, DongWoo Ji, Alexander R. Kay, Daniel R. Krause, Kelli R. Makino, Andrew J. Misitano, Drew L. Morehouse, Stephen C. Morrison, Nicole A. Mowers, Lynne M. Nicola, Kaitlyn K. Ogi, Cary K. Oshiro, Jae Hyun Park, Dylan R. Pearce, Kendall L. Pope, Amanda C. Richardson, Kari Anne Rolon, John Rolf A. Roth, Nathan C. Smith, Cara R. Suefuji, Nicholas A. Tibon, Janine C. S. Togikawa, Heather A. Varez, Trebor K. E. Waihe‘e- Yanazaki, Carys J. Welsh, Laura L. Wesley, Jauslyne K. Wong, Enrico A. Yabut, Chad T. Yoshida, and Yi Qun Yuan.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.