CAFNRM Spring ’07 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, May 18, 2007
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Thirty -one College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2007 semester.

Those honored were: Mohammad Alam, Elizabeth Band, Rebecca Browning, Patrick Codianne, Raymond De Castro, Angel Eads, Paul Flessner, Vincent Flores, Daniel Goldstein, Kelly Jo Green, Paris Hein, Usha Herold, Frederick Ikertang, Machiko Kashiwagi, Lynn Kobashigawa, Shannon Mathers, Jennifer Meek, Michelle Montgomery, Juan Morales, Morri-Ann Nagata, Spencer Nagata, Maryn Nakasone, Elisa Nishimoto, Mark Saunders, Bonnie Schoneberg, Christina Sloss, Derek Synder, Marissa Sperry, Ann Tanimoto, Christy Teets, and Lauren Thompson.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.