College of Business and Economics’ Fall ’06 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, January 5, 2007
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Fall 2006 semester:

Aric Acorda, Precious Mae Alejo, Hyun Sang An, Casey Bales, Jakob Caldwell, Joseph Campbell, Jennifer Carvalho, Hang-Cheong Chan, Sarah Chang, Quinn Coleman, Christopher Curry, Joy Roseville Datario, Joseph Davis, Curtis DeLima, Justin Dobson, Manuel Edghill, Elina Fred, Natalie Fujimoto, Talia Gangano, Dustin Gilmore, Adrian Guillen, Ryan Hamamoto, Lon Ishii, Grant Jamieson, Shelby Jones, Palikkun Kilafwasru, Hyun-Gyu Kim, Jisun Kim, Kendall Kunitake, Linda LaCaille, Taylor-Judy Lam, Eunjung Lee, Ga Young Lee, Seung Chan Lee, Calvin Luscombe, Kelli Makino, Cade McBroom, Tina Medeiros, Joan Miller, Myungki Min, Breeana Minion, Drew Morehouse, Nicole Mowers, Jennifer Muskat, Yoko Nakamichi, Kelsi Nitahara, MinWoo Park, Christin Quinories, Imran Rahman, John Rolf Roth, Mari Sato, Laura Schmidt, Erin Sing Chow, Jerilynn Spain, Laura Tanaka, Nicholas Tibon, Jonathan Toyota, John Villiarimo, Shannon Wibberley, Jauslyne Wong, Enrico Yabut, Kelly Yamamoto, Shawn Yamasaki, Kevin Yamauchi, Melissa Yoneda, and Hui Xian Yu.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.