CAFNRM honors 36 on ’06 Fall Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2007
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Thirty -six College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Fall 2006 semester.

Those honored were: Kaori Asai, Elizabeth Band, Jamie Bean, Rebecca Browning, Patrick Codianne, Paul Flessner, Kelly Jo Green, Jonathan Groelz, Paris Hein, Usha Herold, Kristen Higa, Micah Hiramoto, Machiko, Kashiwagi, Jason Long, Shannon Mathers, Jennifer Meek, Morri-Ann Nagata, Kamalailiahi Neizmen, Gregory Osterman, Laura Pena, Rachel Rincon, Mark Saunders, Bonnie Schoneberg, Bailey Scott, Michael Scott, Kari Ann Shozuya, Christina Sloss, Melissa Snapp, Rene Souza, Marissa Sperry, Lon Sugihara, Anya Tagawa, Ann Tanimoto, Christy Teets, Kelly Watanabe, and Chika Yagi.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.