College of Agriculture Dean’s List, Spring ‘06

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, May 19, 2006
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Twenty-four College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2006 semester.

Dean’s List recognition is reserved for full-time students with a 3.5 grade point average or higher for the past semester.

Those honored were: Malia Bergknut, Jeffrey Bloom, Caitlin Dame, Alexander Decker, Lisa Ebesugawa, Paul Flessner, Usha Herold, Kristen Higa, Joseph Ito, Jason Long, Brandan Nakamoto, Maryn Nakasone, Kamalailahi Neizmen, Gregory Osterman, Laura,Pena, Julie Ross, Mark Saunders, Bonnie Schoneberg, Kari Ann Shozuya, Melissa Snapp, Derek Snyder, Emily Taaroa, Christy Teets, and Sierra Tobiason.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.