College of Business and Economics Spring 2006 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, May 19, 2006
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at HiloCollege of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Spring 2006 semester:

Jung Kyu Ahn, Precious Mae Alejo, Amanda Arce, Russell Bellman, Chenty Bonifacio, Melissa Burton, Jakob Caldwell, Joseph Campbell, Lily Chan, Sarah Chang, Bradee Christensen, Cassandra Collins, Diane Cooper, Christopher Curry, Curtis DeLima, Heather Dixon, Manuel Edghill, Marc Epstein, Kira Feuz, Molly Flynn, Michelle Fujie, Travis Fukuhara, Talia Gangano, Courtney Gilbert, Christopher Hannigan, Choi Heaster, Lon Ishii, Lisbeth Iversen, Hyun-Gyu Kim, Michelle Kim, Emily Kingery, Jenna Kosinski, Linda Lacaille, Katie Lambert, Thomas Larson, Tiana Lum-Tucker, Calvin Luscombe, Kuuipo Mark, Onan Masaoka, Adam Massey, Jared McClain, Quentin Medeiros, Joan Miller, Jennifer Montonye, Daniel Neagoy, Derek Okawa, Weichen Pan, Won-Chul Park, Christin Quinories, Jada Rufo, Mari Sato, Chantelle Schieven, Erin Sing Chow, Jerilynn Spain, Michelle Speckels, Wayne Stark, Akiko Sudo, Jauslyne Wong, Stephanie Woodard, Shawn Yamasaki, Kevin Yamauchi, Kian-Shen Yap, and Napualani Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.