REVISED Fall 2005 College of Ag Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Twenty-nine College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Fall 2005 semester. Dean’s List recognition is reserved for full-time students with 3.5 grade point average or higher for the past semester.

Those honored were: Kierston Akahoshi, Malia Bergknut, Larry Bergner, Matthew Besanceney, Jeffrey Bloom, Rebecca Browning, Khelsie Camalliri-Langtad, Richard Creagan, Kyle Donnelly, Jaime Enoka, Kainana Francisco, Jonathan Groelz, Pavel Havlicek, Usha Herold, Justin Inouye, Machiko Kashiwagi, Kara Amber Lee, Heidi Modisher, Morri-Ann Nagata, Brandan Nakamoto, Kamalailiahi Neizmen, Joanna Norton, Danielle Oliva, Laura Pena, Dustin Schley, Kari Ann Shozuya, Amanda Spaur, Anya Tagawa, and Michi Takagi.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.