College of Ag Fall 2005 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2006
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaii at HiloCollege of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management made the Dean’s List for the Fall 2005 semester.

They are: Kiersten S. Akahoshi, Malia H. Bergknut, Jeffrey L. Bloom, Rebecca M. Browning, Richard P. Creagan, Jaime H. Enoka, Kainana S. Francisco, Jonathan R. Groelz, Kara Amber K. Lee, Heidi R. Modisher, Kamalailiahi C. Neizmen, Joanna M. Norton, Laura K. Pena, Kari Ann A. Shozuya, Anya H. Tagawa, Michi Takagi.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.