College of Business and Economics Spring 2005 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, May 20, 2005
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics proudly announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Spring 2005 semester:

Amanda Arce, Cassandra Barela, Russell Bellman, Chenty Bonifacio, Addie Broussard, Jennifer Carvalho, Justin Clayton (whose name was inadvertently omitted from the Fall 2004 Dean’s List), Christopher Curry, Jennifer Earle, Marliese Engel, Laura Foster, Michelle Fujie, Justin Griffin, Robyn Ha, Ross Hashizaki, Lukas Henatsch, Lon Ishii, Justin Jatrinski, Elaine Jonath, Ho Yun Jung, Brenda Kilmete, Han Ki Kim, Michelle Kim, Tae-Sung Kim, Julia Klimaschewski, Lorna Krahner, Linda Lacaille, Joyleen Ladore, Dongyoung Lee, Ko-Chih Liu, Lutz Lohmann, Tiana Lum Tucker, Joshua Mason, Jana May-Rollason, Cassandra McGraw, Quentin Medeiros, Jacob Michaels, Weichen Pan, Dong Soo Park, Kainoa Pitoy, Leona Ponce, Joby Prentice, Laarnie Raras, Erik Rask, Ryan Reilly, Kristie Ryan, Chantell Scharf, Chantelle Schieven, Kody Sharp, Kahealani Silva, Lindsay Strick, Akiko Sudo, Katie Thelen, Colette Thomason, Charles Turay, Sarah Varney, Gloria Velez, Shannon Wibberley, Kenji Yamada, Kelly Yamamoto, Kian-Shen Yap, and Napualani Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.