College of Ag Fall '03 Dean's List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2003
Contact: Dr. Jack K. Fujii, (808) 974-7393

For Immediate Release

Thirty-one College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College's Dean's List for the Fall 2003 semester.

Dean's List recognition is reserved for full-time students with a 3.5 grade point average or higher.

Those honored were: Chantel B. Adrian, Aimata N. Akana, Malia H. Bergknut, Kristopher D. Blair, Stacey M. Carlson, Rio K. Cole, Danielle Z. Coyle, Kelly Dinges, Jaime H. Enoka, Caitlin S. French, Michelle L. Higashi, Heather L. Hoff, Joel M. Huffaker, Melvin A. Jadulang, Andrea M. Kawabata, Martha T. Kawasaki, Alan K. Laird, Karaamber K. Lee, Heather M. McIlvenna, Jennifer L. Meek, Sarah N. Miller, Heidi R. Modisher, Nobuyuki Nakamura, Maryn M. Nakasone, Kamalailiahi C. Neizmen, Christina M. Rodriguez, Amanda L. Ross, Josiah D. Shelton, Melissa D. Snap, Desiree M.Thompson, Carlos A. Torres and Matahiarii J. Tutavae.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.