UH Hilo CAFNRM Dean’s List, Fall 2018

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 932-7669

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management recognizes the following Dean’s List recipients for Fall 2018:

Li Ju Anderson, Michelle Biete, Cobi Broad, Genesis Carland, Jennet Chang, Jocyline Clark, Joseph Cleary, Abigayle deLaveaga, Ariana Dolan, Daniel Dunnom, Estreya Enquist, Jesse Felts, Brandon Field, Natalie Gillette, Vanessa Gramlich, Sade Grayson, Batina Grossett, Reid Hamasaki, Taylor Hornburg, Brennan Hozaki, Randon Jack, Kyle Jackson, Kayla-Ann Kalauli, Hiilei Kamau, Rodney Kawaiaea, Tori Kobayashi, Kendall Lathrop, Anastasia Magalo, Chloe Martins-Keliihoomalu, Samya Melekizedeka, Bradon Miyake, Nicole Mueller, Eissas Ouk, Logomalu Papalii, Brian Rule, Tai Salinger, Filifaatali Samoa, Laura Shepherd, Alexis Stubbs, June Talamoni, Mark Tanouye, Marcellus Thomas, Emma Tiffan, Kendall Tuinstra, Alirah-Rosslyn Udui, and Jodie Van Cleave.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "hilo.hawaii.edu" or ".uhh.hawaii.edu" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.