Skip to content

UH Hilo CAFNRM Dean’s List, spring 2015

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 932-7669

For Immediate Release

The following students in the College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management at the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo were named to the Dean’s List for spring 2015:

Bishop Akao, Peter Angeleo, Calvin Arca, Shaye Lynn Baldos, Whitney Boteilho, Edward Bufil, Joseph Camara, Ellen DesJardins, Alexandra Doi, Adrian Frazier, Kyle Frazier, Jordan Fry, Megan Fujitake, Kawaikapuokalani Genovia, Pavel Havlicek, Terence Hedtke, Amy Horn, Randon Jack, Kayuri Kadoya, Lukas Kambic, Jiang Li, Daisy Maher, McKayla Meyer, Ellison Montgomery, Tate Muraoka, Rochelle Nowaki, Orion Orellana, Sydney Reinsel, Johnathan Shestokes, Zachary Solarte, Michael Sthreshley, Marcellus Thomas, William Trammell, Samuel Valdez, Lehua Wall, Taite Winthers-Barcelona, Bryson Wong, Audrey Noulo Man Lo Wong, Jeffrey Yong and Timothy Zimmerman.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.