CAFNRM Dean’s List, F’ 2013

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Monday, January 13, 2014
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Natural Resource Management received Dean’s List honors for the Fall 2013 semester:

Jean Marie Acuna, Harmony Aiona, Kevin Alison, Calvin Arca, Amber Au, Whitney Boteilho, Cody Butler, Elizabeth Capron, Sarah Chard, Megan Clowe, Shannon Correia, James Darden, Noel Dickinson, Alexandra Doi, Robert Dundas, Yasha Eads, Martin Ennis, Shawntiarre Faumui, Alyssa Fujii, Sydney Gamiao, Rachel Gorenflo, Kristin Hardy, Pavel Havlicek, Terence Hedtke, Ashli Hirai, Kelly Hodson, Amy Horn, Kayuri Kadoya, Aleysia-Rae Kaha, Lukas Kambic, Cornel Kea, Anna Kimball, Tiffany Kotani, Kuilei Kramer, Jordan Lee Loy, Daisy Maher, Jordyn Mansinon, Samuel Meleisea, Jade Miyashiro, James Moore, Ron O’Brien, Wesley Piena, Hannah Reid, Jake Rodrique, Jessica Scott, Johnathan Shestokes, Michael Sthreshley, William Trammell, Kirsti Vedenoja, Lehua Wall, Noelani Waters, Shohei Yamaki, and Stephen Zilch.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.