CAFNRM Spring 2013 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management made the Dean’s List for spring 2013:

Jean Marie Acuna, Kevin Alison, Stephanie Anderson, Peter Angeleo, Juan Avellaneda, Sandor Baranyi, Samantha Bucco, Kirsten Cannoles, Jasper Carta, Michael Cervantes, Sarah Chard, Nathan Clark, Shannon Correia, Kyle Davis, Noel Dickinson, Robert Dundas, Yasha Eads, Ariel Enriquez, Shawntiarre Faumui, Gregg Fujimoto, Sydney Gamiao, Andrew Goodrich, Cassidy Hand, Kristin Hardy, Terence Hedtke, Noah Hegerfeldt, Jay Hegland, Ashli Hirai, Laurie Jahraus, Kayuri Kadoya, Lukas Kambic, Laura Kelly, Kuilei Kramer, Jordan Lee Loy, Christopher Long, Maria McCarthy, Scott McLean, Samuel Meleisea, Jade Miyashiro, Chelsea Morrison, Makalani Pina, Meghan Rau, Hannah Reid, Katherine Sennert, Jarrett Shaw, Johnathan Shestokes, Kalena Shiroma, William Trammell, Noelani Waters, and Shohei Yamaki.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.