CAFNRM Dean’s List, spring 2012

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management received Dean’s List honors for the spring 2012 semester:

Gilbette Blais, Timothy Brown, Bethany Bushe, Terry Campbell, Kirsten Cannoles, Jasper Carta, Michael Cervantes, Sarah Chard, Nathan Clark, Topaz Collins, Riley De Mattos, Hao Deng, Caleb Dvorak, Megan Fujitake, Kristin Hardy, Noah Hegerfeldt, Laurie Jahraus, Kayuri Kadoya, Donn Kobashigawa, Tiffany Kotani, Jordan Lee Loy, Justin Lim, Rachel Malani, Jordyn Mansinon, Samuel Meleisea, Akiko Miwa, Jade Miyashiro, James Moore, Kabuati Nakabuta, Jon Nilssen, Ron O’Brien, Jordan Reed, Laura Rieber, Lon Sugihara, Misha Takane, Jonathan Tanouye, Makaala Tobin, William Trout, Christopher Wong, Kekoa Yasuda, Todd Yoshioka, and Yuri Zhuraw.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.