College of Business and Economics’ Dean’s List, spring 2012

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2012
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees for the Spring 2012 semester:

Christopher N. Almodova, Debra H. Cannoles, Jason E. Carella, Janae S. Castillo, Elaine T. Chugen, Angel M. Eyestone, Cristin Gallagher, Randal M. Gomez, Justin K. Hirako, Matthew G. Holmes, Kelsey J. Hunt, Jihye Hwang, Phillip A. Iosefo, Melanie C. Isa, Noa W. Kanuha, Juhun Kim, Gaeon Kim, Matt M. M. Kitamori, Amber L. Koker, David R. Lau, John B. Lawrence, Marc Leipold, Ying-Chun Lin, Ho Ming Lo, Matthew P. M. Luga, Gareth K. Makino, Aquilla Masami, Beata Luta T. Mendiola, Kaleb K. Meno, Paolo A. Navalta, Rose Anne Navalta, Heidi R. Ohly, Carissa N. Pajo, Andrew C. Papenfus, Lisa G. Pearring, Zachary J. Pettus, Lindsey F. Poulsen, Carlos Gomes Quijano, Sarah S. Ralston, Jessica M. H. Rego, Ashley M. Stalboerger, Lon D. Sugihara, Curtis D. Sword, Will H. Thayer, Christopher L. T. Todd, Lisa N. Tokuyoshi, Michael S. Wakimoto, Risa Watabiki, Jason W. Watford, Randy T. Yoneishi, Sunhee Yoon, Su Min Yoon, and Bryan J. Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.