UH Hilo CAFNRM announces its spring 2011 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students made the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management Dean’s List for spring 2011:

Karis Amano, Ronald Bento, Larry Bergner, Gilbette Blais, Mark Blumhardt, Bethany Bushe, Andrea Cantu Garza, Jasper Carta, Riley De Mattos, Hao Deng, Brian Du Bois, Lydia Durant, Kaipo Dye, Martin Ennis, Simote Foliaki, Ashli Hirai, Hannah Hopp, Laurie Jahraus, Melissa Johnson, Aleysia-Rae Kaha, Kimberly Kido, Kuilei Kramer, Justin Lim, Kayla McCarty, Jade Miyashiro, Kurt Nemoto, Byron Poy, Brittany Ann Rocha, Kirk Shiraki, Misha Takane, Chelsea Tamashiro, Brad Turner, Lucas Tyree, Noel Verbeck, Jessie Watson, Alexander Wong, Christopher Wong, Fan Yang, and Yuri Zhuraw.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "hilo.hawaii.edu" or ".uhh.hawaii.edu" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.