The Constitutional Fellows

2022 Constitutional Fellows

The POLS Department wishes to recognize the following students for contributing their manaʻo to this year's Constitution Day Celebration:

  • Sinarleen Peres (Federated States of Micronesia), Business Administration, Accounting (BA)

  • Mario Ruiz (Spain), Marine Science (BA)

  • Basil Tavake (Solomon Islands), Business Administration, Management (BA)

  • Monique Van Den Blink (New Zealand), Geography, Environmental Studies (BA)

  • Mariah McCaskill (U.S.A.), Political Science and Administration of Justice (BA)