Skip to content

BSN Faculty and Staff

Faculty:

Name Job Title Phone Office Email
Ahern, Tracy Assist Professor 932-7810 UCB 238 tracya4@hawaii.edu
Ayers-Kawakami, Jeanette Assist Professor; BSN Coordinator 932-7057 UCB 231 ayersjea@hawaii.edu
Davis, Alice, PhD Assoc Prof; 932-7810 UCB 235 aedavis@hawaii.edu
Daub, Katharyn (Kay) EdD, CTN-An MNed, RN Professor; DNP Coordinator; 932-7055 UCB 233 katharyn@hawaii.edu
Hensley, Patricia K, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC; RN to BSN Coordinator Assistant Professor 932-7054 UCB 231 hensleyp@hawaii.edu
Shmina, Kimberly RN, DNP, FNP-BC, CLC Assist Professor DNP Coordinator 932-7810 UCB 234 kshmina@hawaii.edu
Thompson Pagan, Joan PhD, MSN, APRN, RNC, CNE Assoc Professor; Director 932-7061 UCB 236 jniaukea@hawaii.edu
Tatum, Janice RN, MSN, FNP Lab Specialist 932-7051 UCB 202 janicelt@hawaii.edu
Van Hoose, Diane PhD, MSN Assist Professor 932-7810 UCB 255 dianev@hawaii.edu

Instructors:

Name Job Title Phone Office Email
Akau, Lehuanani Instructor 932-7067 UCB 243 lkelii@hawaii.edu
Clearwater, Ruthie MSNEd, CFRN, CEN, TCRN, CCRN, CTRN Instructor, 932-7810 UCB 256 ruthiec@hawaii.edu
Kelii, BobbieAPRN-RX, MSN FNP-BC Instructor, BSN Coordinator-Oahu cohort 932-7810 UCB 243 bkelii@hawaii.edu
Norris Taylor, Joyce Instructor 932-7063 UCB 237 joycenor@hawaii.edu

Staff:

Name Job Title Phone Office Email
Higa, Darren Administrative Support and Fiscal Officer 932-7810 UCB 239 darrenhi@hawaii.edu
D'Haem, Rebecca Academic Support 932-7810 UCB 243 rdhaem@hawaii.edu

Lecturers:

  • Davis, Gregg, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Haider, Alp, Lecturer
  • Haumea, Stacy, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Morrison, Penny, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Mukai, Cecilia, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Mukai, Gay L, Lecturer
  • Naqvi, Zoon, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Pacquiao, Dula, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Qureshi, Rubab, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Wong, Yvonne, Lecturer, Nursing