Baccalaureate Nursing Program

BSN Faculty and Staff

Faculty:

Name Job Title Phone Office Email

| Ayers-Kawakami, Jeanette | BSN Coordinator; Assistant Professor | 932-7057 | UCB 231 | ayersjea@hawaii.edu | | Davis, Alice , PhD | Assoc Prof; | 932-7810 | UCB 235 | aedavis@hawaii.edu | | Daub, Katharyn (Kay) EdD, CTN-An MNed, RN | DNP Coordinator; Professor | 932-7055 | UCB 233 | katharyn@hawaii.edu | | Lovell, Joyce | Assist Professor | UCB 234 | jlovell@hawaii.edu | | Hensley, Patricia K , DNP, APRN, FNP-BC | RN to BSN Coordinator; Assistant Professor | 932-7054 | UCB 231 | | Norris-Taylor, Joyce | Assist Professor | UCB 237 | joycenor@hawaii.edu |hensleyp@hawaii.edu | | Thompson Pagan, Joan PhD, MSN, APRN, RNC, CNE | Director; Associate Professor | 932-7061 | UCB 236 | jniaukea@hawaii.edu | | Tatum, Janice RN, MSN, FNP | Lab Specialist | 932-7051 | UCB 202 | janicelt@hawaii.edu | | Van Hoose, Diane PhD, MSN| Assistant Professor | 932-7810 | UCB 255 | dianev@hawaii.edu |

Staff:

Name Job Title Phone Office Email
Higa, Darren Administrative Support and Fiscal Officer 932-7810 UCB 239 darrenhi@hawaii.edu
D'Haem, Rebecca Academic Support 932-7810 UCB 243 rdhaem@hawaii.edu

Lecturers:

  • Davis, Gregg , Lecturer, Nursing
  • Haider, Alp, Lecturer
  • Haumea, Stacy , Lecturer, Nursing
  • Morrison, Penny, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Mukai, Cecilia, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Mukai, Gay L, Lecturer
  • Naqvi, Zoon, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Pacquiao, Dula , Lecturer, Nursing
  • Qureshi, Rubab, Lecturer, Nursing
  • Wong, Yvonne , Lecturer, Nursing