Curriculum Review Committee

The Congress will appoint a Curriculum Review Committee of not less than five members with at least one member and one alternate from each degree-granting College, one member and one alternate from the Graduate Council, and the University Registrar or his/her designate. The Congress will also appoint a faculty member currently serving on Congress to serve as Chair of this Committee. The purview of this committee will be to approve all curricular revision and new curricula university-wide. Members shall serve two-year staggered terms. The Chair of this committee will receive a one-course course reduction or one-course overload payment for year. Terms of office will be overlapped so that each year half of the membership will be replaced to provide continuity from year to year.

Members, 2018-2019


Members, 2017-2018

  • Linda Connelly, Chair, Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Stan Nakanishi, CAS (Biology)
  • Kristen Möllegaard, CAS (English)
  • Scott Saft, KHUOK
  • Em DePillis, COBE
  • Mike Shintaku, CAFNRM
  • Shelby Wong, Curriculum Coordinator, ex-officio

Documents and Reports, 2017-2018

  • No October report
  • No November report