Edwin H. Mookini Library Faculty

This is content from the Catalog 2019–2020 back issue. Please visit the current catalog for current information.

Lari-Anne Au
Librarian IV
B.A., Brigham Young University
MLISc, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
J.D., Roger Williams University School of Law
Brian Bays
Librarian IV
B.F.A., Kansas State University
M.L.S., Indiana University
Mary Louise Haraguchi
Librarian III
B.A., American University
Teacher Certificate, University of California, Berkeley
M.Sc., Boston University
J.D., University of San Francisco School of Law
M.L.I.S., University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Joseph Sanchez
Library Director
B.A., California State University San Marcos
M.L.I.S., San Jose State University
Amy Saxton
Librarian IV
B.A., MLISc, M.Ed., University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Kathleen Stacey
Librarian III
B.A., Johns Hopkins University
M.S.L.S., Case Western Reserve University