Academic Regulations

This is content from the Catalog 2019–2020 back issue. Please visit the current catalog for current information.

The regulations which follow apply to the College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management (CAFNRM), the College of Arts and Sciences (CAS), the College of Natural and Health Sciences (CNHS), the College of Business and Economics (COBE), the The Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy (DKICP), and Ka Haka ʻUla O Keʻelikōlani/College of Hawaiian Language (KHUOK) unless otherwise indicated. In addition, each college has its own regulations, which may be found in separate sections of this Catalog. Graduate and Professional (Pharmacy) students should also refer to those sections of the University catalog for additional information.