Daniel K. Inouye College of Pharmacy (DKICP) Graduate Programs

This is content from the Catalog 2017–2018 back issue. Please visit the current catalog for current information.

Dean: Carolyn Ma , Pharm.D., BCOP, CHTP/I
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo
34 Rainbow Drive
Hilo, HI 96720
Email: pharmacy@hawaii.edu
Website: pharmacy.uhh.hawaii.edu

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Aaron Jacobs, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences: Linda Connelly, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice: Roy Goo , Pharm.D.


Associate Professors:

Assistant Professors:


Associate Specialists:

Assistant Specialists:

  • Anita Ciarleglio, Ph.D.
  • Tamara Kondratyuk, Ph.D.

Junior Specialists:

  • Tamara Kondratyuk, Ph.D.

Director of Clinical Education: Lara Gomez , Pharm.D.

Clinical Education Coordinators:

Director of Continuing Education/Distance Education and Strategic Planning: Karen L. Pellegrin , Ph.D., M.B.A.

Director of Student Services: Daryl Masanda

Director of MS in Clinical Psychopharmacology: Supakit Wongwiwatthananukit , PharmD, Ph.D.

Director of PhD Program in Pharmaceutical Sciences: Ghee Tan, Ph.D.

Laboratory Manager: Tamara Kondratyuk, Ph.D.