Skip to content

Skip to content

UH Hilo Sustainability Blog

Students of Sustainability

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 8:31pm by

Students of Sustainability

Meets Every FIRST and THIRD Tuesdays

College of Agriculture Building, Room 201

5:00 pm- 6:00 pm


The organization is split into two committees:

  1. Team Operations

2. Team Outreach


President: Alexis Stubbs

Vice President: Joshua Boranian

Secretary: Maggie Chen

Treasurer: Jacob Connell

Webmaster: Daniel Dunnom

Bulletin Editor: Vacant