UH Hilo Graduate Council Minutes, February 3, 2010

Attendance: Dan Brown (Chair), Yoshiko Fukushima, Eric Im, Kerri Inglis, Māhealani Jones, Bryan Kim, Stefan Kropidlowski, Charles Langlas, Ken Morris, Don Price, Michael Shintaku, Kenith Simmons, Kathleen Stacey, and Jan Zulich. Invited guests – Judith Fox-Goldstein (UHH Conference Center), Misaki Takabayashi (Marine Science/TCBES Faculty). Colin Phifer (Scribe).

Meeting brought to order at 9:00

Adjourned at 10:00

Next Meeting: Wednesday, February 10, 2010. Location to be announced.