UH Hilo Graduate Council Minutes, December 3, 2009

Attendance: Dan Brown (Chair), Jerry Calton, Yoshiko Fukushima, Eric Im, Māhealani Jones, Charles Langlas, Michael Shintaku, Kenith Simmons, Kathleen Stacey, and Jan Zulich. Invited guests – Myhraliza Aala (Coordinator of New Student Programs) and Elizabeth Heffernan (College of Pharmacy). Colin Phifer (Scribe).

Adjourned 9:15

Next Meeting: To be Determined, likely mid-January 2010.