Graduate Council

Graduate Council 2020-2021

Meeting Schedule, Agenda, Minutes

All meetings are held at 2:00, unless noted. Meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.



  • Michael Shintaku, College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management, Chair
  • Peter Mills , Anthropology, Heritage Management, Vice Chair

Voting Members

  1. Charmaine Higa-McMillan , Psychology, Counseling Psychology Program
  2. Diane Barrett , School of Education
  3. Peter Mills , Anthropology, Heritage Management
  4. Joyce Norris-Taylor or Katharyn F. “Kay” Daub , School of Nursing
  5. Tracy Wiegner , TCBES Program
  6. Scott Saft , Ka Haka ʻUla O Keʻelikōlani
  7. Ghee Tan , College of Pharmacy
  8. Sukhwa Hong , College of Business and Economics
  9. Isaac Ahuna or Bruce Torres Fisher, Graduate Student Representative
  10. Mary Louise Haraguchi/Donna Ohora , Edwin H. Mookini Library
  11. Keani Santa-Isabel , Office of the Registrar
  12. Cheri Keliʻi-Marumoto , Graduate Division
  13. Shelby Wong , Curriculum, Catalog

Ex-Officio Members