Graduate Council

Graduate Council 2015-2016

Meeting Schedule, Agenda, Minutes



  • Scott Saft , Hawaiian Language, Graduate Council Chair
  • Aaron Jacobs, College of Pharmacy, Vice Chair

Voting Members

  • Alice E. Davis, Nursing
  • Michele M. Ebersole , Education
  • Mary Louise Haraguchi, Library
  • Māhealani Jones, Graduate Division and Articulation Specialist
  • Bryan S. Kim , Psychology
  • Heather Kimball, Graduate Student Representative
  • Don Price, Biology, TCBES Program
  • Michael H. Shintaku, College of Agriculture, Forestry & Natural Resource Management
  • Tam Vu, CoBE
  • Chelsea K. Kay-Wong , Office of the Registrar
  • Shelby Wong , Curriculum and Catalog Coordinator

Ex-Officio Members