Lists of Faculty and Instructor Tenure/Tenure Track


  • College of Agriculture, Forestry, and Natural Resource Management PDF
  • College of Arts and Sciences
    • Division of Humanities PDF
    • Division of Natural Sciences PDF
    • Division of Social Sciences PDF
  • College of Business and Economics PDF
  • College of Pharmacy PDF
  • Ka Haka ʻUla O Keʻelikōlani College of Hawaiian Language PDF
  • Non-Instructional Faculty PDF

Updated July 25, 2014