Admissions Events Calendar

UH Hilo Home > Student Affairs > Office of Admissions

All information on this page is subject to change without notice.

High School Visits

Meet your Admissions Counselor:

*Ask your High School Counselor for additional details.

Date High School Time Counselor
2013      
Wednesday, Sept. 4 Lanakila Baptist High School 1:10pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, Sept. 10 Gov. Wallace Rider Farrington High School 9:30am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Sept. 11 President Theodore Roosevelt High School 10:15am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Sept. 11 Kamehameha Schools- Kapalama Campus 1:45pm Maile Sing
Thursday, Sept. 12 Mililani High School 9:00am Maile Sing
Thursday, Sept. 12 Leilehua High School 11:25am Maile Sing
Thursday, Sept. 12 St. Joseph Jr./Sr. High School 1:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Monday, Sept. 16 Admiral Arthur W. Radford High School 9:00am Maile Sing
Monday, Sept. 16 Keaau High School 9:30am Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, Sept. 17 Pahoa High School 8:15am Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, Sept. 17 Moanalua High School 10:00am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Sept. 17 La Pietra School for Girls 1:45pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, Sept. 18 Kaimuki High School 9:30am Maile Sing
Thursday, Sept. 19 Kalani High School 9:30am Maile Sing
Thursday, Sept. 19 Sacred Hearts Academy 11:40am Maile Sing
Monday, Sept. 23 Aiea High School 9:20am Maile Sing
Monday, Sept. 23 Island School 9:20am Randi Oketani
Monday, Sept. 23 President William McKinley High School 12:20pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, Sept. 24 Kapaa High School 8:43am Randi Oketani
Tuesday, Sept. 24 James Campbell High School 9:30am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Sept. 24 James Campbell High School 11:30am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Sept. 24 Kauai High School 11:49am Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Lutheran High School 7:15am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Waimea High School 9:15am Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Hilo High School 10:15am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, Sept. 25 UH Laboratory School 12:05pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Ke Kula Niʻihau O Kehaha Public Charter School 12:30pm Randi Oketani
Thursday, Sept. 26 Kamehameha Schools- Hawaiʻi Campus 11:10am Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, Sept. 27 James B. Castle High School 9:45am Maile Sing
Friday, Sept. 27 Kau High School 12:30pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Monday, Sept. 30 Pacific Buddhist Academy 8:00am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 1 Kahuku High & Intermediate School 9:45am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 1 Waialua High & Intermediate School 1:00pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Makua Lani Christian Academy 8:30am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Pearl City High School 9:30am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Konawaena High School 10:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, Oct. 3 Honoka'a High School 9:45am Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, Oct. 3 Waimanalo Elem. & Inter. School (AVID) 11:00am Maile Sing
Friday, Oct. 4 Christian Liberty Academy 12:45am Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, Oct. 15 Henry J. Kaiser High School 9:45am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 16 Waipahu High School 10:00am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 16

Waiakea High School

10:20am Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, Oct. 18 Parker School 10:30am Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, Oct. 18 Anuenue School 12:35pm Maile Sing
Monday, Oct. 21 Waianae High School 11:06am Maile Sing
Monday, Oct. 21 Nanakuli High & Intermediate School 1:00pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 22 Kapolei High School 8:15am & 11:05am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 22 King Kekaulike High School 10:45am Randi Oketani
Tuesday, Oct. 22 Kamehameha Schools- Maui Campus 1:00pm Randi Oketani
Tuesday, Oct. 22 Seabury Hall 2:05pm Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Laupahoehoe High School 8:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Saint Francis 8:00am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Maui High School 8:10am Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Oct. 23 St. Anthony High School 9:30am Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Kihei Public Charter School 10:55am Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Ke Kula 'O 'Ehunuikaimalino 12:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, Oct. 24 Baldwin High School 9:00am Randi Oketani
Thursday, Oct. 24 Maui Preparatory Academy 2:00pm Randi Oketani
Friday, Oct. 25 Kealakehe High School 8:51am Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, Oct. 25 Kihei Public Charter School 9:00am Randi Oketani
Friday, Oct. 25 Damien Memorial School 9:40am Maile Sing
Friday, Oct. 25 Lahainaluna High School 12:05pm Randi Oketani
Monday, Oct. 28 Kohala High School 8:10am Lisa Ann Amaral
Monday, Oct. 28 Maryknoll School 9:50am Maile Sing
Monday, Oct. 28 Halau Ku Mana 1:25pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 29 Punahou School 8:30am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Oct. 29 Mid Pacific Institute 10:35am Maile Sing
Wednesday, Oct. 30 West Hawaiʻi Explorations Academy 11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, Oct. 31 Hawaiʻi Baptist Academy 1:20pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, Nov. 5 Island Pacific Academy 8:00am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Nov. 5 Assets School 12:10pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, Nov. 6 Hawaiʻi Preparatory Academy 11:30am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesdsy, Nov. 6 Kanu O Ka Aina 1:15pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, Nov. 19 Saint Andrew's Priory 10:10am Maile Sing
Tuesday, Nov. 19 Leilehua High School 1:15pm Maile Sing
Monday, Nov. 25 Kapolei High School (AVID) 11:10am Maile Sing
Monday, Nov. 28 Kohala High School 8:10am Lisa Ann Amaral
2014      
TBA

TBA

TBA TBA
       

College Fairs

Date College Fairs Time Counselor
2013      
Monday, Sept. 23 Kauai Community College 10:00am-12:00pm Randi Oketani
Monday, Sept. 23 Kauai Community College- Counselor Meeting 1:00pm-2:00pm Randi Oketani
Thursday, Oct. 24 University of Hawaiʻi Maui College- Transfer Workshop 10:30am - 12:30pm Randi Oketani
Wednesday, Oct. 30 Expo Idaho-Boise 9:00am - 2:30pm & 6:00pm - 8:00pm Jake Picus
Friday, Nov. 1 Oregon Convention Center 9:00am - 12:00pm Jake Picus
Saturday, Nov. 2 Oregon Convention Center 1:00pm - 5:00pm Jake Picus
Tuesday, Nov. 5 Spokane Convention Center 9:00am - 12:00pm & 6:00pm - 8:00pm Jake Picus
Friday, Nov. 8 Washington State Convention & Trade Center 9:00am - 12:00pm Jake Picus
Saturday, Nov. 9 Washington State Convention & Trade Center 12:00pm - 4:00pm Jake Picus
Friday, Nov. 15 Blaisdell Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, HI 96814 8:30am - 11:00am & 5:00pm - 8:00pm Maile Sing
Monday, Nov. 18 Kauai Marriott Resort, Lihue-Kauai, HI 96766 9:00am - 11:00am & 5:00pm - 7:00pm Randi Oketani
Tuesday, Nov. 19 Sangha Hall, Hilo, HI 96720 5:00pm - 7:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, Nov. 20 Sangha Hall, Hilo, HI 96720 9:00am - 11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, Nov. 21 Waikoloa Beach Marriott, Waikoloa Beach, HI 96738 9:00am - 11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, Nov. 22 Maui Army National Guard Puʻunene Armory, Kahalui, HI 96732 9:00am - 11:00am & 5:00pm - 7:00pm Randi Oketani
2014      
Monday, April 7

Kealakehe High School

TBA Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, April 10 Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Honolulu, HI 96815 TBA Maile Sing
Wednesday, April 23 San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, CA 92101 TBA Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, April 24 Ventura County Fairgrounds, Ventura, CA 93001 TBA Lisa Ann Amaral
Sunday, April 27 Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA 92802 TBA Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, April 29 Ontario Convention Center, Ontario, CA 91764 TBA Lisa Ann Amaral
Thursday, May 1 Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena, CA 77507 TBA Lisa Ann Amaral

 

 

 

 

BLACKOUT DATES