Admissions Events Calendar

UH Hilo Home > Student Affairs > Office of Admissions

All information on this page is subject to change without notice.

High School Visits

Meet your Admissions Counselor:

*Ask your High School Counselor for additional details.

Date High School Time Counselor
2014    

 

Tuesday, August 26

Mililani High School

10:00am - 11:00am Maile Sing
Wednesday, August 27 Farrington High School 9:45am -11:05am Maile Sing
Thursday, August 28 Waianae High School 10:00am -11:10am Maile Sing
Tuesday, September 2 Kaiser High School 8:15am -9:15am Maile Sing
Wednesday, September 3 Kaimuki High School 10:15am -11:00am Maile Sing
Wednesday, September 3 La Pietra High School for Girls 12:30pm - 1:30pm Maile Sing
Thursday, September 4 Radford High School 9:40am - 11:05am Maile Sing
Thursday, September 4 Moanalua High School 11:30am -12:30pm Maile Sing
Monday, September 8 Roosevelt High School

8:30am -9:30am

Maile Sing
Monday, September 8 Maryknoll High School 10:15am -10:55am Maile Sing
Monday, September 8 Kalani High School 1:00pm- 2:00pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, September 9 Waiakea High School 9:30am -11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Tuesday, September 9 Mid Pacific Institute 9:50am - 10:50am Maile Sing
Tuesday, September 9 Saint Francis High School 11:30am -12:30pm Maile Sing
Tuesday, September 9 McKinley High School 1:30pm - 2:30pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, September 10 Pearl City High School 10:14am- 11:36am Maile Sing
Thursday, September 11 Hawaii Baptist Academy 10:30am - 11:30am Maile Sing
Thursday, September 11 Sacred Hearts Academy 12:30pm -1:30pm Maile Sing
Friday, September 12 Keaau High School 11:00am - 12:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Friday, September 12 Pacific Buddhist Academy 11:00am - 12:00pm Maile Sing
Monday, September 15 Kailua High School 8:30am -9:30am Maile Sing
Monday, September 15 Kaleheo High School 10:20am -11:20am Maile Sing
Tuesday, September 16 Castle High School 8:15am - 9:15am Maile Sing
Wednesday, September 17 Campbell High School 9:45am - 10:55am Maile Sing
Wednesday, September 17 Kealakehe High School 10:00am - 11:30am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, September 17 Konawaena High School 12:30pm - 2:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, September 17 Lanakila Baptist 1:10pm - 2:40pm Maile Sing
Thursday, September 18 Waipahu High School 12:00pm - 1:00pm Maile Sing
Friday, September 19 Christian Liberty School 12:30pm - 1:30pm Daina-maria Klink

College Fairs

Date College Fairs Time Counselor
2014      
Tuesday, October 21
Waianae High School Career & College Fair
9:00am - 1:00pm Maile Sing
Wednesday, November 12
Leilehua High School College & Career Fair
8:30am -1:00pm Maile Sing
Friday, November 14 Honolulu College & Career Fair

8:30am -11:30am

Maile Sing
Tuesday, November 18 Hilo College Fair

5:00pm -7:00pm

Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, November 19 Hilo College Fair 9:00am - 11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, November 19 Hawaii Prepratory College Fair 3:30 - 5:00pm Lisa Ann Amaral
Wednesday, November 19 Farrington High School Junior Parent Night & College Fair

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Maile Sing
Thursday, November 20 Kona College Fair 9:00am - 11:00am Lisa Ann Amaral

 

 

 

 

BLACKOUT DATES