Skip to content

CAFNRM Dean’s List, Sp 2010

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students in the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management received Dean’s List honors for the spring 2010 semester.

The recipients are: Gilbette Blais, Kaipo Dye, Martin Ennis, Rebecca Fields, Laurie Jahraus, Melissa Johnson, Lauren Kaduk-McConaughy, Masami Kaneko, Kathryn Klix, Donn Kobashigawa, Jordan Lee Loy, Justin Lim, Rachel Malani, David Mathers, Trevor McCammack, Ian O’Hollaren, Yuki Okui, Joshua Pang-Ching, Crystal Richardson, Justin Rivera, Ann Tanimoto, Rheannon Thompson, Yuka Wakatsuki, Jessie Watson, Cheryl Yara and Kekoa Yasuda.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.